So I found and wore my brothers primary school shorts. He doesn’t know I have them but they reminded me of something that I recently read. According to ACNE paper, youth is energy, beauty, health, purity, confidence, idealism, creativity, boldness, vision and rebellion, but I don’t agree. Instead we/ I may consider youth as a fear that our individual actions are insignificant. Quite sad.

But why not just live well and love better. Whatever is in your control (everything),  can be fixed…

Leave a Reply

